SheHacksPurple: August

Hacker Sumer Camp

The SheHacksPurple Nerd-a-licious Newsletter

šŸ’œ Hit ā€˜replyā€™ to send me a message or give me feedback!

Are you coming to Vegas for Black Hat/Def Con/Diana/SquadCon/etc.? Well hereā€™s my schedule if you want to meet up with me! I will be updating the schedule in THIS blog post if there are any changes.

Iā€™ve already had a LOT of people contact me about the security awareness month deal (I will virtually speak for your company for free, if you sit down with sales from Semgrep). You can sign up here to learn more.

Even more: I made a new game: Cards Against AppSec. Come play it with me in Vegas August 7th!

PS I just submitted the SECOND LAST CHAPTER of my upcoming book, Alice and Bob Learn Secure Coding! I still have half of the book in technical edits, and quite a few language edits, but Iā€™m getting really close to actually finishing it! I canā€™t wait to be able to put it into someoneā€™s hands. Look for a ā€œbuy in advanceā€ link, coming soon!

New Content!

Events!

Random Topics Go Here

We end with a meme.

It worked for me!!!!!