SheHacksPurple: Adventures with Self Driving Cars

I have a lot of travel coming up. Will I see you?

The SheHacksPurple Nerd-a-licious Newsletter

💜 Hit ‘reply’ to send me a message or give me feedback!

Hey there,

I went to the mothership (Semgrep Headquarters) for a team building activity (which was a total blast) and I got to ride in a self-driving car! There’s a video below of the silliness that ensued… You will also notice in this edition that I have some travel coming up, and I have submitted several CFPs so I expect to add quite a few dates to the list below…. Will I see you in person? If you are at the same event as me please come up and say hi. I love people, and I would be so happy to have the chance to meet any of you.

Bonus: I was honoured to be listed as one of the top 100 women in Cyber Security, according to The Cyber Express! Awwww shucks, their marketing team likes me!

I know what you really want is content, so let’s go!

New Content!

Events!

Random Topics Go Here

Check out the new Security Headers Cheat Sheet I made for Semgrep! Copy and paste those security headers like a pro! You sign up for their newsletter when you get the download but you can either 1) check it out, because I write it, and you might like it or 2) unsubscribe immediately because you already get too much email. Your call.

We end with a meme.

You know it’s true…